Board of Directors


The Board of Directors provides strategic advice and includes Australian business and policy leaders.


Paul McClintock AO
CEDA Chairman; National Chairman, Broadspectrum, NSW Ports and I-MED Network; Director, St Vincent's Health Australia and George Institute of Global Health
Melinda Cilento
Chief Executive, CEDA
Patricia Faulkner AO
Chairman, Jesuit Social Services
John Langoulant AO
Chairman, Dampier to Bunbury Natural Gas Pipeline
Dr Rodney Maddock
Adjunct Professor in Economics, Monash University Vice Chancellor's Fellow, Victoria University
Megan Motto
Chief Executive Officer, Governance Institute of Australia
Dr Pradeep Philip
Partner, Deloitte Access Economics
Miriam Silva
State President, CEDA
Diane Smith-Gander AO
Non-Executive Director, Wesfarmers
Stephen Spargo AM
Director, Stanbury Consultants
Andrew Stevens
Chair, Innovation and Science Australia
Dr Ian J Watt AC
Chairman, BAE Systems