Western Australia State Advisory Council


CEDA’s WA State Advisory Council comprises a diverse group of CEDA Trustees from business, academia and government who provide advice to our WA State Director on local issues.


John Langoulant AO
Chairman, Dampier to Bunbury Natural Gas Pipeline
Maree Arnason
Non-Executive Director, MZI Resources; Co-Founder/Director, Energy Access Services; and Non-Executive Director, Juniper
Rob Delane
Deputy Director General (International Education, Trade & Investment), Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation
David Harrison
Chief of Staff, Murdoch University
Fiona Lander
Partner, Deloitte
Jennifer Lawrence
Chief Executive Officer, Brightwater Care Group
Rick Newnham
Chief Economist, Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA
Val Raubenheimer
Vice President, Corporate Relations and Development, Curtin University
Vanessa Torres