New South Wales and the ACT State Advisory Council


CEDA’s NSW/ACT State Advisory Council comprises a diverse group of CEDA Trustees from business, academia and government who provide advice to our NSW/ACT State Director on local issues.


Megan Motto
CEO, Consult Australia
Martin Blake
NSW Chairman, KPMG
David Burt
New Ventures Manager, CSIRO
Catherine Fitzpatrick
General Manager, Government, Industry and International Affairs, Commonwealth Bank
Leilani Frew
Chief Executive, Infrastructure and Project Financing Agency
Jonathon Larkin
Senior Communications Advisor, Finance and Strategy, Telstra
Jessica Power
External Communications and Energy Communications Manager, GE Australia and NZ
Professor Michael Wesley
Director - School of International, Political and Strategic (IPS) Studies, Australian National University
Luke Woodward
Partner, Gilbert + Tobin
Helen Zimmerman
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, Navitas